Contact Us

/Contact Us

Contact Info

Chairman – Corrie Calitz – corrie@attooh.co.za – 082 464 1963
Vice-Chairman – Pieter Pretorius – pretpieter@gmail.com – 084 400 6667
Treasurer – Annatjie Botha – mcbotha2@gmail.com – 082 478 5758
Secretary – Carin Smit – carin.smit@attooh.co.za – 082 464 1963
Clubhouse manager – Riaan de Nysschen – riaandn@gmail.com – 072 112 9324
Clothing – Isabella Halbisch – halbischi@gmail.com – 083 225 4231
& Santa v Heerden – svheerden77@gmail.com – 082 463 3279
Social – Hesti Ludick – hestivanschalkwyk@yahoo.co.za – 082 335 7061
& Paul Vorster – paulvorster@live.co.za – 072 230 4972
& Kobus v Heerden – jsvanheerden@pixie.co.za – 082 554 5211
Training groups – Tsholofelo Tsiane-Tease – tsianej@hotmail.com – 082 684 0766
& Santa v Heerden – svheerden77@gmail.com – 082 463 3279
Technical & Assets – Reinhardt Weidemann – reinhardt@vsaleb.co.za – 082 610 0623
& Antoine Erasmus – jeaantoine@gmail.com – 082 875 6726
CommunicationWebsite – Guppy Wilkinson – gupster75@gmail.com – 082 928 3821
Facebook – Gerda Calitz – gerda.calitz@attooh.co.za – 082 804 9809
Race Director – Willie Smit – willie.smit@saps.gov.za – 072 202 3164

Clubhouse

Our Clubhouse is situated at the Old Peter Mokaba Stadium in Dorp Street, Polokwane.

We would love to hear from you!